Theatre In Houston
Your Source For What's On Stage In Houston 

   Quick Search
Search by date:

  Cabaret: Das Musical at Obsidian Theatre

Cabaret: Das Musical

Obsidian Theatre
3522 White Oak Drive Houston

Join Obsidian Theater in 1930s Berlin at the Kit Kat Club, where people go to forget all their troubles. With the Emcee's bawdy songs as wry commentary, Cabaret explores the dark, heady and tumultuous side of life as Germany slowly yields to the emerging Third Reich. With threats loom large over the nation, cabaret singer Sally Bowles and her cabaret crew continue to let the good times roll. Memorable numbers from this dark musical include; "Willkommen," "Cabaret," "Don't Tell Mama" and "Two Ladies." Allow yourself to be dazzled by a night of Tony-winning songs, a spellbinding story and a stage full of extraordinary spectacles when Cabaret comes to Houston.

Apr 12 - May 5, 2018

Thu, Apr 12: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 13: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 14: 8:00pm
Thu, Apr 19: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 20: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 21: 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 22: 3:00pm
Thu, Apr 26: 8:00pm
Fri, Apr 27: 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 28: 8:00pm
Mon, Apr 30: 8:00pm
Thu, May 3: 8:00pm
Fri, May 4: 8:00pm
Sat, May 5: 8:00pm

Box Office: 832-889-7837

Click Here for Half-Price Tickets