Theatre In Houston
Your Source For What's On Stage In Houston 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Aladdin at The Hobby Center

Aladdin

The Hobby Center
800 Bagby St Houston

Aladdin, adapted from the Disney film and centuries-old folktales including "One Thousand and One Nights," is brought to fresh theatrical life in this bold new musical. Aladdin's journey sweeps audiences into an exotic world of daring adventure, classic comedy and timeless romance. This new production features a full score, including the five cherished songs from the Academy Award-winning soundtrack and more written especially for the stage.

Jun 26, 2019 - Jul 14, 2019

Wed, Jun 26: 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 27: 2:00pm & 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 28: 8:00pm
Sat, Jun 29: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jun 30: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Mon, Jul 1: 7:30pm
Tue, Jul 2: 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 3: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 5: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 6: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 7: 1:00pm & 6:30pm
Tue, Jul 9: 7:30pm
Wed, Jul 10: 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 11: 7:30pm
Fri, Jul 12: 8:00pm
Sat, Jul 13: 2:00pm & 8:00pm
Sun, Jul 14: 1:00pm & 6:30pm


www.thehobbycenter.org