Theatre In Houston
Your Source For What's On Stage In Houston 

   Quick Search
OR
Search by date:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  A Drag Christmas Carol at Obsidian Theatre

A Drag Christmas Carol

Obsidian Theatre
3522 White Oak Drive Houston

A hard-hearted politician experiences a change of heart with the help of some drag queen ghosts in this jukebox Christmas musical. A Drag Christmas Carol at Houston's Obsidian Theater is sure to be a fun and unique holiday experience.

Nov 29 - Dec 15, 2018

Thu, Nov 29: 8:00pm
Fri, Nov 30: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 1: 8:00pm
Thu, Dec 6: 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 7: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 8: 8:00pm
Mon, Dec 10: 8:00pm
Thu, Dec 13: 8:00pm
Fri, Dec 14: 8:00pm
Sat, Dec 15: 8:00pm


Box Office: 832-889-7837

www.obsidiantheater.org/dragchristmascarole.html


Click Here for Half-Price Tickets